Court Trustee
             
Home > Departments > Court Trustee

Court Trustee

Contact Information 

Wyandotte County Courthouse
5th Floor Suite 520
710 North 7th Street

PhoneThe enforcement staff phones are normally automatically forwarded to voice mail. If not answered within a few rings, please leave a message and include your name, your case number, and a phone number where your call can be returned with a detailed message. Your call will be returned within 48 hours. 

The enforcement staff has specific times each day when calls are returned, and if that time period does not work, please leave a different time as a part of your message. If you need to come into the office to meet with someone, please call ahead and schedule an appointment so that we will be prepared to meet with you. 

 Name

Phone Number

 e-mail address

Sheryl A. Bussell 

913-573-8089

sbussell@wycokck.org

Rachel Woolley 913-573-2764 rcwoolley@wycokck.org

Becca McIntyre

913-573-2770 bmcintyre@wycokck.org  

Susan Preston

913-573-8052 spreston@wycokck.org  
Alena Rahic 913-573-2752 arahic@wycokck.org  

Anita Montes-White

913-573-2750

amontes@wycokck.org

Fred Zimmerman 913-573-2103 fzimmerman@wycokck.org