Home > Departments > Urban Planning and Land Use

Development Review Committee

Contact Us

Melissa Mitchell, DRC Coordinator 
4953 State Avenue
Kansas City, Kansas 66102
Phone: 913-573-8664 phone
Fax: 913-573-8622
Email:
melmitchell@wycokck.org

Office Hours: Monday thru Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm  

 

Melissa Mitchell, DRC Coordinator

Planning and Zoning

(913) 573-8664

melmitchell@wycokck.org

Anthony Hutchingson, Chairman

Building Inspections

(913) 573-8630

ahutchingson@wycokck.org

Byron Toy

Planning and Zoning

(913) 573-5757

btoy@wycokck.org

Mike Meyers

Fire Prevention

(913) 573-5550

mmeyers@kckfd.org

Brent Thompson

Public Works –Engineering Division

(913) 573-5710

bthompson@wycokck.org

John Cygiel

Planning and Zoning –Engineering Division

(913) 573-5723

jcygiel@wycokck.org

Kelly Kbobki-Lindblad

Board of Public Utilities

(913) 573-9846

Kbobki-lindblad@bpu.com

Jenny Li,

Board of Public Utilities – Water

(913) 573-9845

jli@bpu.com

Courtney Connor,

Board of Public Utilities

(913) 573-9838

cconnor@bpu.com

John Cotter,

Health Department

(913) 321-4803

jcotter@wycokck.org

 

ADDITONAL CONTACT INFORMATION 

 

UG Health Department

(913) 321-4803

 

  619 Ann Ave., Kansas City, Kansas 66101

Kansas Department of Agriculture

(785) 296-5600

f. (913) 785-296-0673

 109 SW 9th Street, 3rd Floor, Topeka, Kansas 66612

 




French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Russian Dutch Greek Japanese Korean Chinese (simplified) Chinese (traditional)