Top Red Bar
Home > Departments > Human Services

Human Services

Community Developmental Disabilities Organization
Affiliate Agencies-Case Management


Case Management Services

Photo Person ThinkingCase Management assists the person and the person’s support network to identify, select, obtain and coordinate services and support. All persons who are eligible for MR/DD services can request case management services if they desire. The person and/or the person’s guardian can choose the provider of case management that they want. They can choose an independent case manager or an agency case manager.

 

 

A Step Above - Sara Cuevas | 19825 Rosewood, Stillwell, KS 66085 | (913) 522-7523 | scuevas@kc.rr.com (Bilingual – Spanish and English Case Manager Available)

Bruce Daldrup - Bruce Daldrup | 16624 W 132nd Circle, Olathe KS 66062 | (913) 449-3765 | highdald@gmail.com  

Community Living Opportunities, Inc. - Stephanie Thorne | 11627 W. 79th St. Lenexa, KS 66285 | 785-979-1922 | stephaniethorne@clokan.org  

Jenian, Inc. - Marilyn Kubler | 5930 Albervan, Shawnee, KS 66216 | (913) 707-6703 | marilynkubler@gmail.com

Lakemary Center - Emily Lang | 5940 Dearborn, Mission, KS 66202 | (913) 671-1800 | elang@lakemaryctr.org
Visit lakemaryctr.org

Mosaic - Carol Mau | 8047 Parallel Parkway, Kansas City, KS 66112 | (913)-788-8400 | carol.mau@mosaicinfo.org
Visit mosaicinfo.org

Open Options, Inc. - Vincent Bustamante | 3100 Broadway, Suite 330, Kansas City, MO 64111 | (816) 531-4454 | vbustamante@openoptionskc.org

Path Makers – Olivia Reyes Langton, Bilingual (Spanish and English) – 920 Shawnee Rd., Kansas City, KS 66103 | (913) 371-8226 | omlangton@gmail.com

ResCare of Kansas City –Peggy Regan | 5031 Matney, Kansas City, KS 66106 | (913) 342-9426 | pregan@rescare.com
Visit rescare.com

Rose Palms Support Services LLC - Lyn or Michael Brooks | 8160 Parallel Pkwy Suite 202, Kansas City, KS 66112 | (913)-788-8848 | rosepalms@rosepalms.org

The SAILS Group, Inc. - Melyssa Maaele | 7540 Leavenworth Rd. Suite 5A, Kansas City, KS 66109 | (816) 284-6588 | kanad@sailsgroup.com

Line Divider Gray
  UG Logo gif     
WCDDO   Hours   Gordon Criswell   Phone Numbers  
City Hall   8:00 am to 5:00 pm   Director   P: (913) 573-5502  
701 N 7th Street   Monday - Friday   Email   F: (913) 573-5511  
Suite 346     Phyllis Wallace      
Kansas City, KS        Acting Deputy Director    
66101      Email    
 

Background Piece Background Piece