Top Red Bar
Home > Departments > Human Services

Human Services

Community Developmental Disabilities Organization
Affiliate Agencies-Case Management


Case Management Services  

Photo Person ThinkingCase Management assists the person and the person’s support network to identify, select, obtain and coordinate services and support. All persons who are eligible for MR/DD services can request case management services if they desire. The person and/or the person’s guardian can choose the provider of case management that they want. They can choose an independent case manager or an agency case manager.


A Step Above - Sara Cuevas, 19825 Rosewood, Stilwell, KS 66085 (913) 522-7523 ( scuevas@kc.rr.com)

Eagle Case Management - Patrick Nwanguzo, 7405 N Congress Avenue, Kansas City, MO 64152 (816) 746-6556 ( pnwanguzo@prodigy.net)

Jenian, Inc. - Marilyn Kubler, 5930 Albervan, Shawnee, KS 66216 (913) 707-6703 ( marilynkubler@gmail.com)
Visit their website at www.jenian.net

Lakemary Center - Emily Lang, 5940 Dearborn, Mission, KS 66202 (913) 671-1800 ( elang@lakemaryctr.org)
Visit their website at www.lakemaryctr.org

Mosaic - Laura Kahler, 8047 Parallel Parkway, Kansas City KS 66112 (913) 788-8400 ( laura.kahler@mosaicinfo.org)
Visit their website at www.mosaicinfo.org

Path Makers – Olivia Reyes Langton, 920 Shawnee Rd., Kansas City, KS (913) 371-8226 ( omlangton@gmail.com)

ResCare of Kansas City –Peggy Regan, (913) 342-9426, 5031 Matney, Kansas City, KS  66106  (913) 342-9426 ( Pregan@rescare.com)
Visit their website at www.rescare.com

The Rose Palms Support Services - Lyn or Michael Brooks, 8160 Parallel Pkwy Ste. 202, Kansas City, KS 66112 (913) 788-8848 ( rosepalms@rosepalms.org)

Open Options UPC - Vincent Bustamante, 3100 Broadway, Suite 330, Kansas City, MO (816) 983-2221 ( www.ucpkc.org)

Line Divider Gray
  UG Logo gif   
WCDDO Hours Gordon Criswell Phone Numbers
City Hall 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Director P: (913) 573-5502
701 N 7th Street Monday - Friday Email F: (913) 573-5511
Suite 346   Phyllis Wallace  
Kansas City, KS    Acting Deputy Director  
66101    Email  
 

Background Piece Background Piece