Top Red Bar
Home > Departments

Public Safety Business Office

 

Here's a list of the staff and their contact information for the Public Safety Business Office. If you're unable to reach the person you're looking for, please feel free to call our Call Center at 3-1-1.

Name

 Title

 Contact Information

Dennis "Tib" Laughlin Stimulus Implementation Director 913-573-5851
dlaughlin@wycokck.org
Rebecca Sandow Manager
913-573-5855
rsandow@wycokck.org
LaVeeda Cannady Fiscal Support Specialist 913-573-5850
lcannady@wycokck.org
Angie Dreger Fiscal Support Specialist
913-573-5861
adreger@wycokck.org
Angie Masloski Juvenile Justice Program Coordinator 913- 573-5853
amasloski@wycokck.org
Suzy Skwarlo Fiscal Officer 913-573-5857
sskwarlo@wycokck.org
Lisa Stimetz Fiscal Officer
913-573-5856
lstimetz@wycokck.org

Background Piece Background Piece