Home > Departments

Human Services

Community Developmental Disabilities Organization
Affiliated Agencies-Financial Management Services

 

Gordon Criswell, Director   Kay Forwalder-Fasching, Deputy Director  
701 N. 7th Street WCDDO
9th Floor 701 N. 7th St., Room 346
913-573-5460 Phone: 573-5503
Fax: 913-573 5502 Fax: 913-573-5511
Email: gcriswell@wycokck.org   Email: kfasching@wycokck.org  

 

Office Hours: Monday thru Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

FMS Providers in Wyandotte County

  • Adult Services –Randall Marquardt, 1999 N 77th, Kansas City, KS 66112  (913) 788-9896
  • Another Day - 11802 W 77th St., Lenexa, KS  66214  (913) 599-2221 (office@anotherday.info)
                             Visit their website at 
    www.anotherday.info 
  • Ashley Care Service - Lance Ashley, 5251 W. 116th Pl. Ste. 200, Leawood, KS 66211 (913) 998-6094 (Info@ashleycareservice.com) 
  •                             Visit their website at www.ashleycareservice.com  
  • Assist L.L.C. - Mitch Drucker, 3514 Clinton Parkway, Suite A-246, Lawrence, KS 66047  (785) 865-4101 (assistllc@sunflower.com)
  • Eagle Management - Patrick Nwanguzo, 7405 N. Congress Avenue, Kansas City, MO 64152  (816) 746-6556 (pnwanguzo@prodigy.net)
  • Helpers Inc. - Stacy Jones, 15540 Pflumm Rd., Olathe, KS 66062 (913) 322-7212 (www.Helpersinc.org)
  • Payroll Plus of Kansas –Terry Koehn, 8505 DD Road Montezuma, KS  67867  1(888) 527-2658 (rtkoehn@ucom.net)
  • Topeka Independent Living Center –Mike Oxford, 501 SW Jackson Street, Suite 100, Topeka, KS 66603  1(800) 443-2207
                                                                 (
    ahyten@tilrc.org)
                                                                 Visit their website at 
    www.tilrc.org 

 




French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Russian Dutch Greek Japanese Korean Chinese (simplified) Chinese (traditional)