Home > Departments


Debbie Pack, Director of Revenue/Treasury
Wyandotte County Courthouse
710 North 7th Street, Suite 240
Phone: 913-573-2821
Fax: 913-573-2890
E-mail: dpack@wycokck.org

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  



 The Treasury Office 


receives deposits and reconciles all revenue
through the collection of:

  • permits
  • fines
  • licenses
  • taxes

distributes the tax levies for:  

  • Wyandotte County, Kansas
  • Kansas City, Kansas
  • Bonner Springs, Kansas
  • Edwardsville, Kansas
  • Four school districts

Property Tax Collection

collects current and delinquent: 

  • real estate taxes
  • personal property taxes
  • special assesssments for more than
    67,000 tax parcels in Wyandotte County

Motor Vehicle Program collects: 

  • personal property taxes
  • sales taxes
  • registration fees

for all motor vehicles in Wyandotte County.



French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Russian Dutch Greek Japanese Korean Chinese (simplified) Chinese (traditional)