Top Red Bar
Home > Departments

Air Quality

Contact Information

619 Ann Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66101

Office hours: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM Monday through Friday


Name

Department

Phone

Email Address

Bruce S. Andersen,
Director 

Air Quality

913-573-6700

bandersen@wycokck.org

 John Calvert,
Administrative Specialist   

Air Quality

913-573-6700

jcalvert@wycokck.org

Brook Rentz,
Environmental Engineer 

Air Quality

913-573-6700

brentz@wycokck.org

 Rollin Sachs,
Environmental Scientist   

Air Quality

913-573-6700

rsachs@wycokck.org

Mark Weckwerth,
Environmental Engineer 

Air Quality

913-573-6700

 mweckwerth@wycokck.org

Justus Welker,
Environmental Scientist   
 Air Quality 913-573-6700  jwelker@wycokck.org

Background Piece Background Piece