Top Red Bar
Home > Departments
Share |

Air Quality

Contact Information

619 Ann Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66101
913-573-6700 

Office hours: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

 

Name

Email Address

Bruce S. Andersen,
Director

bandersen@wycokck.org

 John Calvert,
Administrative Specialist 

jcalvert@wycokck.org

Brook Rentz,
Environmental Engineer 

brentz@wycokck.org

 Rollin Sachs,
Environmental Scientist

rsachs@wycokck.org

Mark Weckwerth,
Environmental Engineer

 mweckwerth@wycokck.org

Erik Wolf,
Environmental Scientist  
ewolf@wycokck.org

Background Piece Background Piece