Top Red Bar
Home > Departments

Commission & Standing Committee Holidays

closedThis following dates for the 2014 holiday schedule have been approved by the Unified Government Board of Commissioners.

2014 Holidays Schedule

 

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  

Monday, January 20, 2014

President’s Day  

Monday, February 17, 2014

Spring Holiday  

Friday, April 18, 2014

Memorial Day  

Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day  

Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day  

Monday, September 1, 2014

Veteran’s Day  

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving  

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 

Friday, November 28, 2014

Christmas Day  

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 

Background Piece Background Piece