Daniel Jarvis, Chief Information Officer

701 N. 7th Street
Suite 815
Fax: 913-573-2957
Email: dbjarvis@wycokck.org

Office Hours: Monday thru Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm


  New DOTS photo   

The Department of Technical Services (DOTS) coordinates the use of information technology across the various departments and agencies of Unified Government to ensure that accurate and timely information is provided to citizens, elected officials, management and staff. The department also manages the Unified Government’s telephone, e-mail, and enterprise computer servers and network systems.

The DOTS consists of four branches of operations that provide innovative technology services to all agencies of the Unified Government. The Departments are:

  • Technical Architecture
  • Enterprise Desktop Support
  • Internetworking
  • Geospatial Services 



    French German Italian Portuguese Spanish Russian Dutch Greek Japanese Korean Chinese (simplified) Chinese (traditional)