Blast from the Past: Game Edition

Next date: Saturday, July 13, 2024 | 10:00 AM to 03:00 PM

A game of dice, marbles, and stones laid out on a table next to a book of Bible games. A few notes are written next to the game pieces.

Wyandotte County Historical Museum is putting a new spin on old fashioned games! Play a new game each week at the museum and leave with a summer game to play at home! A free program for elementary-aged children.

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM, Monday through Saturday, June & July 2024 (no program week of 24 June).

2024 WCHM Summer Blast from the Past Game Edition flyer

A game of dominos, marbles, and stones laid out on a table next to an old book of Bible games. A few handwritten notes are next to the game pieces.(JPG, 256KB)

When

  • Saturday, June 01, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, June 03, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 06, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, June 07, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 08, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, June 14, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, July 01, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 04, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 05, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 06, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, July 08, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Location

Wyandotte County Historical Museum, 631 North 126th Street, Bonner Springs, KS, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday for 15 times.