Holiday Light & Magic 2022

Next date: Saturday, November 26, 2022 | 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Holiday Light and Magic image

Returning this holiday season is the Holiday Light and Magic mile long drive-thru display. Holiday Light and Magic (in partnership with the Unified Government Department of Parks and Recreation) is the premier contact-free, drive thru winter event you’re looking for!

Bring your family and friends to view the showcasing of COMPLETLY DIFFERENT amazing, mesmerizing, WINTERrifically magical holiday light displays in Kansas City, Kansas. Over 60 huge character scenes including Santa, Nutcrackers, Snowglobes, a Gingerbread Dentist, and so much more.

The magic runs mid-November through the new year. Timeslots are available every night of the week. Check available times on our calendar.

2022 Admission Rates:
  • Standard Car or Truck - $25.00 per
  • Limo or Commercial Van - $40.00 per
  • Commercial Bus - $55.00 per
Fun Add-Ons: Available for purchase during checkout
  • A Cotton-Pickle Challenge Kit - $6.00
    Dilly the Christmas Pickle has decided that we should sell pickle-flavored cotton candy. Purchase and enjoy this specialty treat.
    Pickle Image

  • Kids Party Accessory Add-On Pack - $7.00
    The elves have put together a really fun package for kids this year. It includes a LED flashing wrist band and 3D snowflake glasses that really enhance the lights and complete the immersive experience.
     Glasses

For more details and daily open timeslots, please visit www.holidaylightandmagic.com 

A portion of the proceeds from this family friendly event will go to support the Wyandotte County Parks Foundation. The Wyandotte County Parks Foundation is a non-profit organization that provides opportunities for individuals and organizations to improve the quality of life through the support of parks and recreation services in Wyandotte County, Kansas.

When

  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 01, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, December 02, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 03, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 04, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, December 05, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 06, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 08, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, December 09, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, December 30, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 01, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Wyandotte County Park, 600 N. 126th St, Bonner Springs, 66012, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 day(s) for 36 times.