Ballot Drop Box Locations

10/26/2020 12:00:00 AM

New Ballot Drop Boxes Available in Wyandotte County

Following the Election Commissioner's approval, the Unified Government purchased and installed additional ballot drop boxes to make voting more accessible for Wyandotte Countians.  Per the Election Commissioner’s direction, the Unified Government has installed ballot drop boxes at the following locations:
  • Unified Government City Hall
    • 701 N. 7th St., Kansas City, Kansas 66101
  • KCKPL West Branch Library
    • 1737 N 82nd St, Kansas City, KS 66112
  • Bonner Springs Library
    • 201 N Nettleton Ave, Bonner Springs, KS 66012
  • Edwardsville City Hall
    • 690 S 4th St, Edwardsville, KS 66111
  • Wyandotte County Election Office
    • 850 State Ave, Kansas City, KS 66101
Ballot drop boxes are available for registered voters to use in returning their advance ballots.  For more information about voting in Wyandotte County, visit the Election Commissioner’s website at

To view a map of ballot drop box locations, click here.