Swearing-In Ceremony for New and Re-Elected UG Commissioners

1/7/2020 12:00:00 AM

Swearing-in ceremony for new & re-elected Commissioners

The official swearing-in ceremony for new and re-elected Unified Government Commissioners will be held at Monday, January 13 at 5pm in the Commission Chambers, 701 N 7th Street, KCK.

Newly-elected Commissioner Christian Ramirez (District 3), returning Commissioners Melissa Bynum (At-large District 1); Brian McKiernan (District 2); Harold Johnson Jr. (District 4); and Angela Markley (District 6) will take their oath of office.

Re-elected Register of Deeds Nancy Burns will also be sworn in.


See More Information about Unified Government Commissioners