Summary Results Report		Official Results
Wyandotte County Kansas		
Primary Election – August 3, 2	2021	
Statistics	TOTAL	
Registered Voters - Total	88,825	
Ballots Cast – Total	12,758	
<u>Voter Turnout – Total</u>	14.36%	

Chief Executive/Mayor

Vote for 1	Total
David Alvey	3,527
Daran Duffy	1,001
Tyrone Garner	3,575
Chris Steineger	2,733
Janice (Grant) Witt	1,849

Unified Government Commissioner At-Large District 2

Tom Burroughs 2	2,336
Claudine Sanders 1	,266
J. Michael Tiner-Mackey	642

Unified Government Commissioner District 1

Vote for 1	Total
Gayle E. Townsend	726
Lisa Walker-Yeager	276
Melvin Williams	393

Unified Government Commissioner District 5

Vote for 1	Total
Latorua "Torrie" Chinn	680
Eleanor Morales Clark	713
Mike Kane	2,158

Unified Government Commissioner District 8

Vote for 1	Total
Andrew Davis	550
Geoffrey Kump	332
Tscher "Cece" Manck	123
Jane W. Philbrook	458
Diana Whittington	307

Sheriff

Vote for 1	Total
Charles Bunnell	1,824
Daniel Soptic	6,021
Celisha Towers	4,291

Board of Public Utilities At-Large Position 1

Gwendolyn Bass 3	,048
Mary Gerlt 1	,946
Mary Gonzales 5	,745

Board of Public Utilities At-Large Position 2

Vote for 1	Total
Ryan Eidson	1,898
Mark Gilstrap	2,137
Dennis Grindel	1,126
David Haley	4,060
Kimberly Weaver	1 892

8/16/2021 12:07 PM